South Africa Champions reveal their squad for WCL

South Africa Champions are thrilled to announce their participation in the highly anticipated World Championship of Legends (WCL), set to take place from 3rd July to 13th July 2024. The prestigious tournament will be hosted at the iconic Edgbaston Stadium and Northamptonshire Stadium in England.
WCL is a unique cricket league featuring six teams from six cricketing powerhouses: South Africa, India, Pakistan, England, Australia, and the West Indies. This T20 tournament, approved by the England & Wales Cricket Board (ECB) will showcase the retired and non-contracted players
South Africa Champions squad is led by the iconic Jacques Kallis, the other players are Imran Tahir, Herschelle Gibbs, Makhaya Ntini, Dale Steyn, Ashwell Prince, Neil McKenzie, Ryan McLarenĜŒ Justin Onton, Rory Kleinveldt, JP Duminy, Richard Levi, Dane Vilas, Vernon Philander and Charl Langeveldt.
The South Africa Champions are set to captivate fans with their blend of experience, talent, and passion for the game. The team is eager to take on the best retired and non-contracted players from around the world, promising an unforgettable tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *